

Saturday, 23 May

Here is the schedule for all the matches to be played on Day 1 of the final. First matches in the Group Stage will be played off-air. VODs of all games will be made available, as they have been in previous rounds. Please note that all the times listed here are an estimate and the matches will be played with a rolling schedule. If we are ahead of the schedule, we will move match times forward. Starting times will vary for different groups:

- Group A will start at 12:30 CEST
- Group B will start at 13:15 CEST
- Group C will start at 14:00 CEST
- Group D will start at 14:45 CEST

All times are shown in CEST

Group A

12.30 Spain – Romania (off-air)

12.30 Bosnia & Herzegovina – Germany (off-air)

14:00 & 14:20 Losers match

17:00 & 17:20 Winners match

20:00 & 20:20 Tiebreaker match

Group B

13.15 Denmark – Italy (off-air)

13.15 Turkey – Serbia (off-air)

14:45 & 15:05 Losers match

17:45 & 18:05 Winners match

20:45 & 21:05 Tiebreaker match

Group C

14.00 Montenegro – Luxembourg (off-air)

14.00 Croatia – Netherlands (off-air)

15:30 & 15:50 Losers match

18:30 & 18:50 Winners match

21:30 & 21:50 Tiebreaker match

Group D

14.45 Austria – Israel (off-air)

14.45 Greece – France (off-air)

16:15 & 16:35 Losers match

19:15 & 19:35 Winners match

22:15 & 22:35 Tiebreaker match

Sunday, 24 May

Here is the schedule for all the matches to be played on Day 2 of the final. Please note that all the match times listed here are an estimate and the matches will be played with a rolling schedule. If we are ahead of the schedule, we will move match times forward.

All times are shown in CEST

Quaterfinal 1: 11:00 Match 1 11:20 Match 2 11:40 Match 3 (if required) Quaterfinal 2: 12:15 Match 1 12:35 Match 2 12:55 Match 3 (if required) Quaterfinal 3: 13:30 Match 1 13:50 Match 2 14:10 Match 3 (if required)

Quaterfinal 4:

14:45 Match 1

15:05 Match 2

15:25 Match 3 (if required)

Semifinal 1:

16:00 Match 1

16:20 Match 2

16:40 Match 3 (if required)

Semifinal 2:

17:00 Match 1

17:20 Match 2

17:40 Match 3 (if required)

Grandfinal:

- 18:15 Match 1
- 18:35 Match 2
- 18:55 Match 3
- 19:25 Match 4 (if required)
- 19:55 Match 5 (if required)